I put a tiger in tony’s tank

its just how we Pula’s roll

I try to take after the Captain as often as possible

picture by Jeremiah Burbank co owner of ihatecameras.com {(ps I’m the other co-owner) we are a production company based out the Massachusetts} of me doing what I do best, washing dishes and listening to Captain Beefheart……. the only way to truly live like an artist.

One thought on “I put a tiger in tony’s tank

  1. All i get is death threats, if you dont take this picture of yourself down i will fucking kill you in your bed in your house i took this picture and you are not really allowed to show ppl how you look as the sole proprietor of the rights to this image i own you !!!!

Leave a Reply

