join me for pictures and good times at All Visual Boston Slideshow

I’ll be there, I got a bunch of work in (I wish I remember what I submitted) and its the day before my birthday so I was gonna try and make a night of it, come on down, I tell every one this but no one listens, Trevor Powers has special Powers dude, just having my work shown during the first event got me a show, a reason to be, and a sexy ladies number or three… hey that rhymed! Its the night before my 26th birthday so please come and we’ll make a night of it! What I mean to say is just come and bring me nothing but cornbread and cigarettes, I have no use for anything else…

PS this is my 96th post in 2 years, whodda thunk it, not Barbra Bosworth thats for damn sure!

One thought on “join me for pictures and good times at All Visual Boston Slideshow

Leave a Reply

