no more karapture, coming soon the sunburned american

hey all, damn I’ve been working hard and feeling like it, but enuff, I’m gonna go private and just have some fun the old fashioned way with people who are really great, now I got money and I can celebrate, school is out again! Hey this is a year book of all my favorite people and the things they taught me, thanks for buying in, now I gotta go out that door! Don’t worry you can’t keep a good eddy down, just… its been a long strange trip karaping with you cats about all the old stuff, now I’m ready for some of the new!!!!!!!!!!!! Hooray

anyways I’ll be back and forth alot, call me or write me letters no more facebook I think I broke it and found the new flesh last nite, creepy ; (

Leave a Reply

