A token of Female Solidarity on silver gelatin

Wow, I dig it dudettes. Did any of you get a chance to see Avedons retro at the metro in like 2003? It was my first time in NYC, in a high school photo class, never forgot his Warhol Factory series, first time I ever saw a ‘chick with dick’ for instance. The bee man, those 3 panel oil workers, that’s a BLACK AND WHITE picture to change a mans soul. For (((((((((Irina Rozovsky))))))))) on the day of her birth I present this token of FEMALE SOLIDARITY!!!

PS can Irina get me into the ICP for FREE?

Leave a Reply

